Couch surfing in Haarlem for female travelers

Stay with local women in Haarlem to see how they live, listen their stories and learn about their culture.

Download from App StoreDownload from Google Play
Female Couch surfing

Speaking

About me

Hi! I am from Poland but I currently study neuropsychology in Amsterdam and I live in a small city (but very beautiful!) next to it :) Feel welcome to visit me! I like challenges and trying new things. I am open person but at the beginning I may seem to be quite shy ๐Ÿ™ˆ I loooove traveling and getting to know another cities. I always want to experience immersion in a culture so I like to meet locals or go to not very โ€˜touristโ€™ places. I am a person with whom you can have a deep conversation and also drink so much wine that we will die because of hangover next day ๐Ÿ˜‰

My interests

Art, Animals, Camping, Books, Cycling, Events & social, Languages, Nature, Science, Sightseeing, Surfing, Swimming, Technology, Skiing, Trekking

Countries Iโ€™ve Visited

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช Belgium, ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ Czech Republic, ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Denmark, ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท France, ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Germany, ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ท Greece, ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ Hungary, ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น Italy, ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡บ Luxembourg, ๐Ÿ‡ฒ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Morocco, ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ Netherlands, ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด Norway, ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ Poland, ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น Portugal, ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ Slovakia, ๐Ÿ‡ฟ๐Ÿ‡ฆ South Africa, ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain, ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช Sweden, ๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ฆ Vatican City, ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡น Austria, ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง United Kingdom

Hosting

I can offer a mattress/couch in my small apartment :) I live next to Amsterdam in Haarlem

You can stay for:

5 days

I can host:

2 guests